EasyRentCars

Los Angeles, CA - San Francisco, CA

Sep 2, 10:00am - Sep 8, 10:00am (6 days)

country

Clear

Resume Search

  • car

    Eco | nomyToyota Corolla

    or similar

    avis

    9.1 Very Good

    Total: CNY 4,080

    USD 703.22

    Los Angeles International Airport ( 0.8 mi )

    San Francisco Downtown ( 0.8 mi )

  • car

    Eco | nomyToyota Corolla

    or similar

    avis

    9.1 Very Good

    Total: CNY 4,080

    USD 703.22

    Los Angeles International Airport ( 0.8 mi )

    San Francisco Downtown ( 0.8 mi )

Los Angeles, CA - San Francisco, CA

Sep 2, 10:00am - Sep 8, 10:00am (6 days)

country

Clear

Resume Search

  • car

    Eco | nomyToyota Corolla

    or similar

    avis

    9.1 Very Good

    Total: CNY 4,080

    USD 703.22

    Los Angeles International Airport ( 0.8 mi )

    San Francisco Downtown ( 0.8 mi )

  • car

    Eco | nomyToyota Corolla

    or similar

    avis

    9.1 Very Good

    Total: CNY 4,080

    USD 703.22

    Los Angeles International Airport ( 0.8 mi )

    San Francisco Downtown ( 0.8 mi )

AVIS Car Rental in Aix En Provence

AVIS Car Rental Locations in Aix En Provence

Reviews on car rental in AVIS Aix En Provence

1 /
10
Bo Zhang April 8, 2016

AVIS in Aix En Provence

Overall quite good, but also under the requirements of the diesel car, upgraded models.

8
Zhuqing Jiang August 20, 2015

AVIS in Aix En Provence

The receptionist, English is not very good, the car did not pay the car directly on the patient, give me the key plug away, or I ask him about the car scratch problem, but the operation is pretty standard, the car is also relatively simple.

8
Jun Zhao August 5, 2014

AVIS in Aix En Provence

The counter check up very quickly, awesome. An automatic car is compact, take the car when said only a small car is automatic, two places are damaged and the body a lot of dust, not only to the. Fortunately, after the rain washed clean some, a few days down the effect is quite satisfactory, a car can actually open a box of 1000 kilometers of oil, diesel vehicles. I do not know what is the final charge is in accordance with the price deduction. Small cars should be cheaper than mini cars, right? In short, the car is satisfied.

9
Quanwei Gu January 3, 2014

AVIS in Aix En Provence

The car rental company's service attitude is pretty good, it is worth continuing to lease, but if it can be updated in a timely manner under the car rental location is better.

9
Pan April 1, 2016

AVIS in Aix En Provence

The procedure is simple, without any additional charges.

8
Su May 20, 2014

AVIS in Aix En Provence

The overall service is good, rented a small car space, not enough luggage.

10
Cai June 30, 2014

AVIS in Aix En Provence

Lift the car, but also the car, all the processes are very formal standards, car big value.

9
Lin January 10, 2015

AVIS in Aix En Provence

Careful, thoughtful, very convenient to take the car, the store to sell other insurance to me, I refused.

9
Han April 3, 2014

AVIS in Aix En Provence

Car rental process is very convenient, rent a car almost useless, very satisfied.

9
Peng January 31, 2015

AVIS in Aix En Provence

The staff is very professional, the original part of the money to freeze the credit card to make a deposit, the new car, not how to open, a good company, is to recommend additional insurance to buy you, but you can not buy.

9
Ceng April 14, 2014

AVIS in Aix En Provence

Take the car and return the car are smooth, no problem, the vehicle performance is very good.

10
Yan April 17, 2014

AVIS in Aix En Provence

The procedure is very fast, get a brand new car, very good.

Other Car Rental Companies in Aix En Provence

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • AVIS in popular countries
  • AVIS in popular cities
  • AVIS in popular airports

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Sign up today and get access to our exclusive coupons, special offers and promotions