EasyRentCars

Los Angeles, CA - San Francisco, CA

Sep 2, 10:00am - Sep 8, 10:00am (6 days)

country

Clear

Resume Search

  • car

    Eco | nomyToyota Corolla

    or similar

    avis

    9.1 Very Good

    Total: CNY 4,080

    USD 703.22

    Los Angeles International Airport ( 0.8 mi )

    San Francisco Downtown ( 0.8 mi )

  • car

    Eco | nomyToyota Corolla

    or similar

    avis

    9.1 Very Good

    Total: CNY 4,080

    USD 703.22

    Los Angeles International Airport ( 0.8 mi )

    San Francisco Downtown ( 0.8 mi )

Los Angeles, CA - San Francisco, CA

Sep 2, 10:00am - Sep 8, 10:00am (6 days)

country

Clear

Resume Search

  • car

    Eco | nomyToyota Corolla

    or similar

    avis

    9.1 Very Good

    Total: CNY 4,080

    USD 703.22

    Los Angeles International Airport ( 0.8 mi )

    San Francisco Downtown ( 0.8 mi )

  • car

    Eco | nomyToyota Corolla

    or similar

    avis

    9.1 Very Good

    Total: CNY 4,080

    USD 703.22

    Los Angeles International Airport ( 0.8 mi )

    San Francisco Downtown ( 0.8 mi )

AVIS Car Rental in Auckland

AVIS Car Rental Locations in Auckland

Reviews on car rental in AVIS Auckland

1 /
10
Yueliang Chen February 20, 2017

AVIS in Auckland

Just arrived at the exit, seconds to see.

10
Xueqi Zhang February 14, 2017

AVIS in Auckland

Chinese employees, take us to take the car. Procedures simple and convenient, signed on the tablet PC.

9
Xindong Ni February 5, 2017

AVIS in Auckland

Convenient, just opposite the domestic terminal.

10
Lu Miao February 4, 2017

AVIS in Auckland

Convenient, fast, good condition, good service, high efficiency!

10
Quan Liu February 2, 2017

AVIS in Auckland

Avis is my favorite, the condition is very good, new car

10
Fang Wen January 10, 2017

AVIS in Auckland

Overall good, the car is very new

10
Mingfeng Chen December 10, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

This store has a Chinese girl, if you need Chinese service, you can choose this car.

10
Qi Li November 28, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Big companies are trustworthy, stores are not required to connect the car at the airport, take the car to change is very convenient.

10
Chuan Long November 10, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

The airport is very convenient, and does not need to queue up

10
Wenjuan Jia October 13, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

The procedure has been used for about an hour, the time is a little longer, but the condition is very good

10
Guangdong Ren October 9, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Store service is still very good. I also have a car after the first episode, before accidentally took a toll highway service personnel, after that, give me a web site address and vehicle information, convenient for my payment; another is I have left the North Island to the south, suddenly found himself a bed and shoes a mobile phone in the car (I am careless it), then I call back, the staff is very nice to help me find, keep it for me until I returned to Oakland from the South island. Only a little bad is that their phone is not so good to play, the connection rate is not very high, but after the switch, as long as the English communication is no problem, their service attitude is quite good. For the inspection of the vehicle, is your own look, change the time to give their keys to their own good, if people are not, to put a box in the end, or very convenient.

10
Haipeng Liu October 6, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Also after the car took the initiative to send us back to the hotel

10
Peng Zhao September 9, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Not bad。 In the domestic rented the car.

10
Cheng Diao September 6, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Take the car position is better, faster processing procedures, unlimited mileage is very good.

10
MA YAN July 19, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Take the car to the store staff is a Chinese young man, service very detailed, and teaches us to right-hand drive attention to our North Island and the South Island driving map, warm and intimate service, let me next time to rent AVIS car.

8
Kun Xie July 13, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Take the car process is very fast, but the staff a little careless, the car to upgrade, but the body scratch, did not remind me to check

10
Junjie Chen April 9, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Oakland Airport India staff is relatively slow, long queue, but the procedure is indeed more complex. Picton staff very deft

10
Yuling Jin March 25, 2016

AVIS in Auckland

Operating norms, no additional consumption, no scheduled models, a free upgrade only run 10 thousand and 5 Rav4.

Other Car Rental Companies in Auckland

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • AVIS in popular countries
  • AVIS in popular cities
  • AVIS in popular airports

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Sign up today and get access to our exclusive coupons, special offers and promotions